Welcome to the Latrobe Valley Eight Ball Association Website

Established: 1968....




Annual Presentation Ball

When: Saturday the 7th Sep, 2019.

Where: Premiere Function Centre, 29 Grey Street, Traralgon.

Starts: 6:30pm - Canapes severed on arrival - 1pm.

Menu: 3 x Course dinner.

Drink: $2.50 Subsidy.

Costs: Members - $25 & Partners $35.

Dress Code: Semi-Formal.

Closing Date: Preliminary Final - 27th August, 2019.

Finals (Dress Code applies for all finals)

Elimination Finals: Morwell RSL 20th August, 2019

Qualifying Finals: Turks Bar 20th August, 2019


Preliminary Finals: Morwell RSL 27th August, 2019

Grand Finals: Turks Bar 3rd September, 2019

Next Meeting: Summer Competition Delegates Meeting - TBA

Registration Fee: $12 (LV8BA $5 & Pool Vic $7).

Calendar: The Calendar below has been updated for 2019/20.


Message from the scorer..

Home Team, at the completion of match, please send a picture msg of scorecard to Andrew Cumming - 0407 976 798

Failure to send scores by 12:00pm Wednesday will result in a $10 fine.

Scoresheets can be deposited into the LVEBA Mailbox's at Turks Bar and Morwell R.S.L. but MUST be handed in before/at the relevant delegate meetings.

Missing Home scorecards will result in loss of premiership points

Missing Away scorecards will result in Monetary fines.


File Downloads


Important Information

Our postal details:

Po Box 740

Traralgon Vic. 3844

Please use this address for any correspondence via mail as this is now the LVEBAs official postal address.

and don't forget you can also email us on admin(at)lveba.com.au


Important Events

No Upcoming Events